New Tampa Players

2020 Board of Directors

President: Nora Paine

Artistic Director: Derek Baxter

Secretary: Shelley Giles

Treasurer: Dianne Geiger

Director of Production: Keith Eisenstadt

Director of Membership: Kari Ann Stamatoplos

Director of Development: Bradley Roberts

Director of Fundraising: Jamie Storvik

Director of Community Relations: Open

Director of Marketing: Joshua Eberhart

At Large Board Members:

Diana Diaz

Janine Hartfield

Joia Holbrook

Thomas Pahl

Theatre Location
for Penguin Project
Peter Pan Jr.:
3839 USF Holly Drive
Theatre I
Tampa, FL 33620

Mailing Address:
New Tampa Players

P.O. Box 48502

Tampa, FL 33646

T: 813-644-8285




Thank you to Seth Walker for this video about Penguin Project

© 2019 by New Tampa Players. All rights reserved